Everything New; a book about searching for god.

My wife and I are getting ready to move in a few days and I am starting a few new jobs in the next month, so it’s been pretty busy around here lately. I haven’t had much time to write or blog, but I have found a moments to start reading a few books. The first one on the list is Everything New: One Philosopher’s Search for a God Worth Believing In by my friend Jeff Cook. It’s a really great book and I’ll have some more thoughts on it that I will post when I am done, but just for a little taste I thought I’d post this video that was made as a teaser for the book. It’s done by Shane White (whom you can find here) and highlights the very beginning of the book.

You can find out more about Jeff Cook at Everythingnew.org.

Leave a Reply

